新年火锅季 🎊

这个新年,让 Celeplate 好食与您一起迎接新的开始,和您的家人朋友共享正宗中国风味的火锅美食!我们特意为您准备了正宗贵州红酸火锅,以及最为便利的牛肉、猪肉、肉丸切配,让您的火锅体验更加便捷,又保留了最为正宗的风味。更有海鲜珍珠鸡火锅,为您的新年聚会添上一份别致的风味!

牛肉、猪肉火锅片 🌟

如果您是一位火锅专家,那您一定会更想自己打造专属于您和您家人朋友的独特汤底和蘸料。我们为这样的您准备了格式部位的牛肉火锅片切配,更有伊比利亚黑猪和瑞典肉丸,让人在英国的您也能体会到正宗中国风格切配的火锅肉片!

收藏: Celeplate 新年季 🎉

欢迎大家来到好食新年季!我们特意为您准备了内含8道大餐的食材包,其中为您精选了来自世界各地的珍贵食材和独属于东亚的特别调制的酱料,希望可以给您带来最为难忘的新年跨年大餐体验!

简单的步骤,却可以带来最顶级的味蕾体验。不需要长时间的准备,两小时以内,就能为您和您的家人朋友准备好一桌丰盛的跨年大餐!

6 件产品

New Year Hotpot 🎊

This New Year, gather with family and friends to celebrate with our special selection of authentic Guizhou-style Sour Beef Hotpot and Seafood Guineafowl Hotpot! Expertly prepared to bring you the most authentic Chinese flavors, perfect for ringing in the New Year!

Hotpot Slices 🌟

Have you thought about creating your own hotpot? No worries! We have all the hotpot slice selections for you! Sourced from the most reliable slaughterhouses and freshly produced in-house. Flavor and quality guaranteed.

Collection: New Year at Celeplate 🎉

Welcome to the celebratory spirit of the New Year 🎉! We're thrilled to help you create the perfect homemade feast for this joyous occasion, delivered directly to your home.

Simple steps, top-tier quality. Save precious time and skip the lengthy preparations with Celeplate's straightforward and effortless approach. Make your New Year's celebration memorable with our expertly crafted meals!

6 products